Nominating Committee Report for the 2022-2023 CCLA Board of Directors


CCLA MEMBERS ONLY: Please submit your vote for the 2022-2023 Board of Directors!

As a member of the Cornell Club of Los Angeles, and in accordance with CCLA's bylaws, Article V, Section 2, please submit your vote for the 2022-2023 Board of Directors by September 15, 2022.

To submit your vote of approval for the slate of CCLA Board of Directors for 2022-2023, please click HERE. By clicking YES you are casting your approval for the entire slate and your vote will be recorded.



Please see your email in-box for details about the first Board of Directors Meeting which will take place by Zoom on Tuesday, September 20th at 6 pm.


The proposed slate for the 2022-2023 CCLA Board of Directors is as follows:

President: Gaye Tomlinson

Secretary: Christopher Morales

Treasurer: Adam Vagley

Shirley Andrews 

Oliver Bajracharya

Jack Barnett 

Tanya Bentley

Pam Chen 
Yujin Chun
Holly Clarke
Jeffrey Cowan

Lynell Davis

Josh Hamilton

Matthew McConnell

Brett Oberst

Ellen Perlmutter

Griffin Schnitzer 

Stacey Schwartz

Diane Shakin

Richard Stearns

Andy Traum

Eddie Wang

Karen Wolcott


Thank you,

Cornell Club of Los Angeles Nominating Committee