New user, registration is FREE! login  
Sign In Here
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password? click here

Join CCLA

Membership Benefits

Frequently Asked Questions

Contact Us


Local Alumni Search...


Let us know...

From:
I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
I'd like to meet with prospective students
Other
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.




Upcoming Events...
Saturday, 6/6/15 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm ...12 days away!
The classes of 1995-2015 are invited to celebrate globally during the week of Cornell Reunion!
Thursday, 5/28/15 at 6:30pm ...3 days away!
Invitation from the Cornell Hotel Society - Los Angeles & Orange County Chapter
Friday, 5/29/15 at 6:30pm ...4 days away!
Work or live near DTLA? Join us for a Happy Hour with Yale & MIT alums!
Sunday, 6/7/15 at 9:00am ...13 days away!
Optional No-Host Lunch Afterwards!
Friday, 6/19/15 at 7:30pm
Post-screening Q&A with “Infinitely Polar Bear” film editor Michael Miller ‘74
RSS  |  more


Past Events...
Wednesday, 05/20/15 6:00pm
A joint Cornell/Columbia event!
Saturday, 05/16/15 2:30pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 6:00pm
San Diego event Tuesday, May 12; Los Angeles event Wednesday, May 13
more

 


CCLA News...
Mona Miller's Play to Be Read at Festival
Cornell Artist Ashley Wilson Offers New Work
Jeff Budsberg '04 Wins Technical Oscar
"The Girl Is in Trouble" Involves 4 Cornellians
RSS  |  more

Campus News
Updated 7 minutes ago.

Member Profiles

Benoit Gateau-Cumin

Bart Mills
[ recently featured... ]



© Copyright Cornell Club of Los Angeles, 2005-2015.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software