Board of Directors for 2022-2023 term

First Name Last Name Position
Gaye Tomlinson President, Scholarship Dinners
Josh Hamilton Vice President
Adam Vagley Treasurer
Christopher Morales Secretary, Cornell in Hollywood
Shirley Andrews Director of Technology
Holly Clarke Director of Communications
Griffin Schnitzer Membership & Benefits Chair
Jeffrey Cowan Legal Advisor; Finance Committee
Pam Chen Programming, Women's Networking, Finance Committee
Andy Traum Finance Committee
Richard Stearns Club Historian
Ellen Perlmutter Director at Large/CAAAN
Diane Shakin Director at Large/CAAAN
Karen Wolcott Director at Large
Oliver Bajracharya Programming, Law
Jack Barnett Programming
Tanya Bentley Programming
Yujin Chun Programming, Inter-Ivy
Lynell Davis Programming, Sports, Travel
Brett Oberst Programming Director
Matthew McConnell Programming
Stacey Schwartz Programming
Eddie Wang Programming, Young Alumni


Cornell University Alumni Affairs and Development Staff:

 Name  Title
 Kate Van Dalsem   Associate Director, West Coast Engagement and Cornell Silicon Valley (CSV)